Swindon Wildcats fixtures for Sep - Dec 2017

Home games are marked in bold and face off is at 6.15pm apart from Wed 25 Oct which will be at 7.45pm.

* - Stats to follow
+ - Stats not available

Date Team Type Result/MoM
Sat 2 Sep Bracknell Challenge W 4 - 2 (Luc Johnson)
Sun 3 Sep Bracknell Challenge L 5 - 3 (Chris Jones)
Sat 9 Sep Peterborough Challenge* L 3 - 4 (Sam Zajac)
Sun 10 Sep Peterborough Challenge L 4 - 7 (Jan Kostal)
Sat 16 Sep Milton Keynes League* W 4 - 3 (P) (Sam Zajac)
Sun 17 Sep Invicta League L 2 - 3 (O/T) (Luc Johnson)
Sat 23 Sep Basingstoke NIHL Cup* W 5 - 2 (Jan Kostal)
Sun 24 Sep Telford NIHL Cup W 4 - 1 (Renny Marr)
Sat 30 Sep Invicta League W 7 - 4 (Chris Jones)
Sun 1 Oct Streatham League W 2 - 1 (Floyd Taylor)
Sat 7 Oct Cardiff League W 7 - 0 (Matt Smital)
Sun 8 Oct London League W 7 - 2 (Renny Marr)
Sat 14 Oct Telford Autumn Trophy W 2 - 1 (Floyd Taylor)
Sun 15 Oct Telford Autumn Trophy W 3 - 1 (Stevie Whitfield)
Sat 21 Oct Peterborough League L 2 - 3 (O/T) (Luc Johnson)
Sun 22 Oct Hull Autumn Trophy W 3 - 2 (O/T) (Stevie Whitfield)
Wed 25 Oct Telford NIHL Cup W 4 - 3 (Floyd Taylor)
Sat 28 Oct Bracknell NIHL Cup W 5 - 2 (Max Birbraer)
Sun 29 Oct Streatham League L 1 - 5 (Stevie Whitfield)
Sat 4 Nov Hull Autumn Trophy W 6 - 3 (Matt Smital)
Sun 5 Nov Peterborough LeagueL 4 - 5 (Neil Liddiard)
Sat 11 Nov Basingstoke NIHL Cup W 3 - 1 (Renny Marr)
Sat 18 Nov London League W 3 - 2 (Jan Kostal)
Sun 19 Nov Cardiff League W 5 - 1 (Jordan Kelsall)
Sat 25 Nov Telford NIHL Cup W 3 - 2 (O/T) (Aaron Nell)
Sun 26 Nov Bracknell NIHL Cup W 4 - 3 (Sam Zajac)
Sat 2 Dec Invicta League W 7 - 1 (Sam Zajac)
Sun 3 Dec Telford NIHL Cup L 1 - 4 (Max Birbraer)
Sat 9 Dec Cardiff League W 15 - 1 (Max Birbraer)
Sun 10 Dec Invicta League Postponed
Sat 23 Dec Peterborough League
Tue 26 Dec Basingstoke NIHL Cup
Wed 27 Dec Basingstoke NIHL Cup
Fri 29 Dec Peterborough League
Sat 30 Dec Bracknell NIHL Cup