build a site for free

Fixtures 2018 - 19

Home games face off at 6.15pm apart from 23rd Sept which will face off at 4pm

Sept - Oct

Sat 1 Sep
Wildcats 5 - 2 Bracknell
Sat 8 Sep
Wildcats 4 - 3 Streatham
Sat 15 Sep
Wildcats 8 - 2 Hull
Sun 23 Sep
Wildcats 4 - 2 Sheffield
Sat 29 Sep
Wildcats vs Telford

Sat 6 Oct
Wildcats vs Invicta
Sat 13 Oct
Wildcats vs London
Sat 20 Oct
Wildcats vs Streatham
Sat 27 Oct
Wildcats vs MK



Nov - Dec

Sat 3 Nov
Wildcats vs Invicta
Sat 17 Nov
Wildcats vs B'stoke
Sat 24 Nov
Wildcats vs MK

Sat 1 Dec
Wildcats vs P'borough
Sat 8 Dec
Wildcats vs London
Sat 15 Dec
Wildcats vs Invicta
Sat 22 Dec
Wildcats vs Bracknell
Sat 29 Dec
Wildcats vs P'borough  

Jan - Mar

Sat 5 Jan
Wildcats vs MK
Sat 19 Jan
Wildcats vs Streatham
Sat 26 Jan
Wildcats vs P'borough

Sat 9 Feb
Wildcats vs Bracknell
Sat 16 Feb
Wildcats vs B'stoke
Sat 23 Feb
Wildcats vs London

Sun 3 Mar
Wildcats vs B'stoke
Sat 9 Mar
Wildcats vs Streatham
Sat 16 Mar
Wildcats vs Bracknell

Sept - Oct

Sun 2 Sep
Bracknell 4 - 5 Wildcats
Sun 9 Sep
Streatham 1 - 6 Wildcats
Sun 16 Sep
Hull 3 - 2 Wildcats
Sat 22 Sep
Sheffield 3 - 4 Wildcats
Sun 30 Sep
Telford vs Wildcats

Sun 7 Oct
Invicta vs Wildcats
Sun 14 Oct
Bracknell vs Wildcats
Sun 21 Oct
Streatham vs Wildcats
Sun 28 Oct
London vs Wildcats

Nov - Dec

Sun 4 Nov
MK vs Wildcats
Sat 10 Nov
B'stoke vs Wildcats
Sun 11 Nov
Invicta vs Wildcats
Sun 18 Nov
P'borough vs Wildcats
Sun 25 Nov
Bracknell vs Wildcats

Sun 2 Dec
Streatham vs Wildcats
Sun 9 Dec
P'borough vs Wildcats
Sun 16 Dec
London vs Wildcats
Sun 23 Dec
Bracknell vs Wildcats
Fri 28 Dec
B'stoke vs Wildcats

Jan - Mar

Sun 6 Jan
Invicta vs Wildcats
Sun 20 Jan
MK vs Wildcats
Sun 27 Jan
London vs Wildcats

Sun 10 Feb
P'borough vs Wildcats
Sun 17 Feb
B'stoke vs Wildcats
Sun 24 Feb
Streatham vs Wildcats

Sun 17 Mar
MK vs Wildcats

Tickets

Ticket prices are as follows and can be purchased via the official Swindon Wildcats website

Adults - £13 - £16
Concessions - £10 - £13 
Child 15yrs & Under - £5 - £7.50
Child 10yrs & Under - £3 - £3.50 
There are also family packages available.